

## Organizational Meeting - October 26, 2021

Council Meetings	1st and 3rd Tuesday, Monthly starting at 6pm
Council Committee Meetings	2 <sup>nd</sup> and 4 <sup>th</sup> Tuesday, Monthly following MPC
Municipal Planning Commission	2 <sup>nd</sup> and 4 <sup>th</sup> Tuesday, Monthly at 6pm

	Coppieters (Oct21-Apr22), Evans (May22-Oct22), Jensen
Deputy Mayor Appointment	(Nov22-Apr23), Kindt (May23-Oct23), Sieben (Nov23-Apr24),
	Tollestrup (May24-Oct24)

Legislative Boards/Committees	Council Appointees	Appointed Officials	Community Appointees
Assessment Review Board	ORRSC	ORRSC	Tyler Nelson
Chinook Arch Regional Library	Kelly Jensen	N/A	N/A
Emergency Advisory Committee	Bryce Coppieters (Chair)	DEM Ken Steed, DDEM Chad Coppieters	As per Emergency Management Plan
Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework Committee	Jim Depew (Chair), Bryce Coppieters, Neil Sieben, Kelly Jensen	Kurtis Pratt	N/A
Intermunicipal Development Plan Committee	Jim Depew (Chair), Bryce Coppieters, Neil Sieben, Kelly Jensen	Kurtis Pratt	N/A
Municipal Planning Commission	Matt Evans, (Chair)	Mark Boltezar	N/A
Subdivision & Development Appeal Board	ORRSC	ORRSC	Tyler Nelson
Union Collective Agreement	Jim Depew (Chair) Council	Kurtis Pratt	N/A

Council Standing Boards/Committees	Council Appointees	Appointed Officials	Community Appointees
Audit Committee	Allen Tollestrup (Chair), Matt Evans, Neil Sieben	Kurtis Pratt, Kim Coppieters	N/A
Beautification Committee	Kelly Jensen (Chair)	n/a	Monette Dudley, Susie Erickson, Michelle Hasegawa, Becky Rompain, Robin Steed, Rhonda Steed
Heritage Days	Kate Kindt (Chair), Jim Depew	Hugh Simpson	Ag Society, Chamber of Commerce, Cultural Arts Society, Family Softball, Road Race, Rotary, Stampede Society.
Historic Resources	Kate Kindt (Chair)	Jon Wensveen	Kipp Boehme, Keith Hancock, Ross Jensen, Kelly Joy, Richard Kiddle, Jack Stone
Joint Fire Services Committee	Bryce Coppieters, Matt Evans, Allen Tollestrup	Kurtis Pratt, Doug Holt	N/A
Library Board	Kelly Jensen	n/a	Sharlene Graves (Chair), Clarissa Foss, Cara Hartley, Ross Jensen, Dave Marling, Mable Peters, Ann Williams.
Policy & Bylaw Committee	Bryce Coppieters (Chair) Matt Evans, Allen Tollestrup	Jon Wensveen	N/A
Sugar City Development Corp.	Neil Sieben, Allen Tollestrup Bryce Coppieters	Greg Robinson	Scott Barton (Chair)
Community Engagement	Matt Evans (Chair), Kate Kindt (Vice Chair)	Jon Wensveen	Rachael Hamon, Stacey Horlings, Dave Reeve, Ann Williams, Megan James

External Board/Committee	Council Appointees
4 Mayors Group – Cardston, Magrath, Raymond, Stirling	Jim Depew
Barons Eureka Warner FCSS	Kelly Jensen (Alternate: Kate Kindt)
Chief Mountain Regional Solid Waste Services Commission (CMRSWSC)	Bryce Coppieters (Alternate: Jim Depew)
Citizens on Patrol	Jim Depew
Community Futures Lethbridge	Allen Tollestrup (Alternate: Bryce Coppieters)
Free Pantry Society of Raymond	Bryce Coppieters, Kate Kindt
Oldman River Regional Services Commission	Neil Sieben (Alternate: Matt Evans)
Raymond and District Chamber of Commerce	Matt Evans
Raymond Agricultural Society	Kate Kindt
Raymond Farm Safety Centre	Kate Kindt
Raymond Handibus	Allen Tollestrup
Raymond Historical Society	Kate Kindt
Raymond Stampede Society	Neil Sieben
Ridge Country Housing Authority	Kelly Jensen, Allen Tollestrup
Ridge Regional Public Safety Services Commission (RRPSSC)	Neil Sieben
Ridge Water Quality Committee	Bryce Coppieters, Matt Evans, Neil Sieben
Ridge Water Services Commission (RWSC)	Bryce Coppieters, Matt Evans, Neil Sieben
Southern Alberta Chief Elected Officials	Jim Depew
SouthGrow Regional Partnership	Matt Evans (Alternate: Allen Tollestrup)

Ad Hoc Committee	Council Appointees	Appointed Officials	Community Appointees
2022 Southern Alberta Summer Games	Kelly Jensen	Hugh Simpson, Karen Wilde	
Stampede Transition	Jim Depew (Chair), Kate Kindt (Vice Chair)	Kurtis Pratt	Robert Heggie, Andrew Horlings, Mike Smith, Bob Stewart
Truth & Reconciliation Committee	Bryce Coppieters (Chair)	Greg Robinson, Patrick Roach	Jim Bennett, Joshua Day Chief, Cheri Gilbert, Lily Lynch (Wagner), Regan Steed, Ashley Wevers,